Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Angela Gaddy

Angela Gaddy

June 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Angela Gaddy
"Sierra was very understanding of my situation and she was very helpful in communicating and taking care of my needs."
Profile photo of zee ish

zee ish

June 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by zee ish
"I had an outstanding experience at State Farm with my agent, Sierra! She was absolutely fantastic her patience, attention to detail, and knowledge about the insurance products made the entire process seamless and stress-free. From start to finish, Sierra was responsive and accommodating, answering all my questions and addressing my concerns with ease. She took the time to thoroughly explain everything to me, making sure I understood every aspect of the policy before moving forward. The best part? The process was incredibly fast! I was impressed by how efficiently Sierra worked through everything, keeping me informed every step of the way. Her expertise and professionalism shone through in every interaction we had. I'm so grateful to have had the pleasure of working with Sierra she truly is a gem! Five stars isn't enough I'd give her ten stars if I could 😊"
Profile photo of Clyde Vreeland

Clyde Vreeland

June 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Clyde Vreeland
"I had a great experience with Sierra! She was very clear with instructions and the terms of the policy. She was patient and provided better service than the insurance company I left and at a better rate. Sierra made switching to State Farm very easy. Update: since switching I had a minor accident and Sierra handled everything well and was very transparent and helpful with explaining the effect it had in my rate. I then added a Motorcycle policy in June and she handled the process in less than a half hour. Later she contacted me to let me know that adding the motorcycle policy reduced my rate on my auto policy. Sierra is very thorough and communicates so well!"
Profile photo of Chris Cobb

Chris Cobb

June 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Cobb
"Sierra was quick to respond and provided great customer service."
Profile photo of Илья Северная Каролина

Илья Северная Каролина

June 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Илья Северная Каролина
"Excellent service, Christy is amazing agent! She is like a computer with face recognition, I came in and she opened my account without asking any information, she does understand my questions and will answer it clearly, thank you for excellent service, Thank you"
Profile photo of Kirubel

Kirubel

June 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kirubel
"Sierra was very helpful explaining coverage terms and following up once I submitted application for home insurance online. I'd recommend this agency to anyone considering to insure their house."
Profile photo of Rehana Gul

Rehana Gul

June 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rehana Gul
"State farm officer "SIERRA", is a nice person and very hard working officer, who helped me in solving my problem regarding my home insuarance. I appreciate her work and pray for her successes in future. Zahid Khan."
Profile photo of Nathaniel McLean

Nathaniel McLean

June 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nathaniel McLean
"Steve Carpou was excellent!"
Profile photo of Lizbeth Cabrera

Lizbeth Cabrera

June 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lizbeth Cabrera
"Sam is an amazing agent! He is very understanding and will answer any questions you have. He’s extremely good at keeping you updated!"
Profile photo of Jay Parrott

Jay Parrott

June 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jay Parrott
"I had an exceptional experience with Sierra at State Farm today. She was very friendly and very patient over the phone. Very easy person to talk to and to work with. 5 star service 100%"
Profile photo of Terry Troha

Terry Troha

June 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Terry Troha
"Had a very pleasant experience with Sierra while reviewing our insurance coverage. Everyone at Steve Carpou’s State Farm office is a pleasure to work with."
Profile photo of Inger Haskins

Inger Haskins

June 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Inger Haskins
"Sienna was very helpful today when I called in to update some information. She was friendly and very professional, too! This has been a stressful time for me and my interaction with Sienna was positive. - Inger Hendrix Haskins"
Profile photo of Brian Walker

Brian Walker

June 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Walker
"Sierra was very helpful. Quick and easy to get what I need done. Thanks again"
Profile photo of Max Davydenko

Max Davydenko

June 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Max Davydenko
"Really good and easy working with Christy. She was very helpful."
Profile photo of Peggy Rowe

Peggy Rowe

June 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Peggy Rowe
"Christy gave me outstanding customer service today. She answered all my questions. I give her 5 stars twice."
Profile photo of Dianne Curtis

Dianne Curtis

June 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dianne Curtis
"My experience was a 5. Sierra always does a great job. She answers my questions quickly and efficiently."
Profile photo of Kim Miller

Kim Miller

June 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kim Miller
"I had an issue with my auto policy due to something I missed. I called the office and they were helping other customers so I left a detailed message. Within 10 minutes I received a call back from Christy. She was outstanding in assisting me, she answered my questions and was polite and professional. Christy answered all my questions and got my error corrected and back on track! Thank you Christy. I would definitely recommend to anyone looking for personal lines, Auto, Home, Renters, Life Insurance, etc. coverage to call Steve Carpou State Farm Agency!!"
Profile photo of Christine Meiss

Christine Meiss

June 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Christine Meiss
"Christy was very prompt and attentive! I give her 5 shining stars!"
Profile photo of Tony Scarselletta

Tony Scarselletta

June 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tony Scarselletta
"Sam was extremely knowledgeable and helpful. Very pleasant to work with."
Profile photo of Vega

Vega

June 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Vega
"i worked with Sierra and she was great! I wasn’t 100% what was best for me and my family but she broke everything down and took her time explaining making sure I knew what all I was getting. Very pleased with state farm and the insurance I received. 5 stars! Will recommend!"
Profile photo of Sadeer Dawood

Sadeer Dawood

June 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sadeer Dawood
"She very nice lady and help"
Profile photo of Doug Melkovitz

Doug Melkovitz

June 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Doug Melkovitz
"Christy was the best!"
Profile photo of Ken Schmidt

Ken Schmidt

June 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ken Schmidt
"Steve's office has been wonderful to work with on all of my insurance needs. Christy in particular is fantastic to work with! She's so patient and thorough to make sure I have the coverage I need."
Profile photo of Robert Miller

Robert Miller

June 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Miller
"Your staff was very polite and kind and was very helpful to my situation I thank you very much State farm and my the man that helped me."
Profile photo of Anyello Martinez

Anyello Martinez

June 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Anyello Martinez
"Great experience working with Ginny"